Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
12 replies   622 views

Description

It's been a year since I started playing D2R, and that's been a really great experience. To commemorate the anniversary I prepared for it by accumulating 101 unidentified
Annihilus
small charms to run a bulk identification "bout." Even though I am not a content creator by any means, I recorded the endeavor and posted it on youtube for you, random events statistics admirers.

I've traded the 20/20/6 for
Jah
rune, and
Charsi
got 25 or so already.

Can be used to make Runewords:

It's been a year since I started playing D2R, and that's been a really great experience. To commemorate the anniversary I prepared for it by accumulating 101 unidentified
Annihilus
small charms to run a bulk identification "bout." Even though I am not a content creator by any means, I recorded the endeavor and posted it on youtube for you, random events statistics admirers.

I've traded the 20/20/6 for
Jah
rune, and
Charsi
got 25 or so already.

Pra 23

Sorceress Asia PC
Don't know how you had the patience for this! I immediately identify everything. Congratulations on some good rolls! That 20/20/10 will be coming in soon. Cheers for another year to come ! :)

JST; Playing this season; On and Off. I do not bump Trades so they will be gone.

TheDoo 236

Europe PC
There are some decent ones as well! Congrats! :)

I have an ask, if you manage to find 10/10/5 (the anti-perfect one) can you reserve one for me? Would highly appreciate it. :D
I gave 2 to my friends (as a meme) and now I can't find them again and I'm not really a DClone hunter either... :|

Ma neeeeeeema veeeeeeeze! xd

Someone much smarter than me already said once: "The real value of something doesn't reflect in a number of how much a seller is asking for it, but on how much a buyer is willing to pay for it."

Necrarch 1630Moderator

Necromancer Europe PC
Noted for the 10/10/5. :)