Search the database
Search forum topics
Search members
Search for trades
diablo2.io is supported by ads
diablo2.io is supported by ads
6 replies   3368 views

does anyone here start the game with players X=8 like me ?

No data yet

Description

I don't like the fact that i can lose precious loot, so I am rather soloist,
do you also play with playersX=8?

that way you get more loot, advance levels faster, yeah it takes some time to kill a mob, but after you get some decent loot, which is not a long time, it compensates.

I'm not an expert however, I've seen the amount of stuff you can get in this game and I'm afraid even though i've played this game for years, I haven't managed to get beyond hell diff much.. but i wasn't using builds so much, so my chars were pretty weak obviously..

Can be used to make Runewords:

rikus 126

Amazon Americas PC
I don't like the fact that i can lose precious loot, so I am rather soloist,
do you also play with playersX=8?

that way you get more loot, advance levels faster, yeah it takes some time to kill a mob, but after you get some decent loot, which is not a long time, it compensates.

I'm not an expert however, I've seen the amount of stuff you can get in this game and I'm afraid even though i've played this game for years, I haven't managed to get beyond hell diff much.. but i wasn't using builds so much, so my chars were pretty weak obviously..

goodluck, and may the RNG god be with you.
Yeah I prefer players 3, 5 and 8. Singe player is really fun if I'm playing more of a single player the character (Amazon) but if I can offer big help to a party, ill go Paladin or something.

"And I...am...Iron Lesbian."
*snap*

Ran37 95

Sorceress Americas PC
I'm with ya there bud. It's going to be hard losing that feature going into multiplayer... I wish there was a way to integrate it but I understand why they don't.

I also played for a long time but never obsessed over the endgame so a lot of this will be new to me too! #hype

- Ran37